Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide
Airbus SAS Basilica of St. Sernin Cité de l'Espace - Space City theme park Bemberg Foundation Garonne La Maison de la Violette Les Abattoirs - Centre for modern and contemporary art in Toulouse Musée des Augustins - Museum of Fine Arts in Toulouse Georges-Labit Museum Saint-Raymond Museum - Toulouse Antiquities Museum Capitol Square - Place du Capitole Pont Neuf à Toulouse

Toulouse

Events (43) / Recommended Venues (177)

Toulouse is the capital of the Midi-Pyrénées region and prefecture of the Haute-Garonne department. The "Pink City" is situated on the river Garonne and the famous Canal du Midi.

Steeped in Occitan culture, Toulouse is also associated with a thriving aeronautical industry and the Cité de l'Espace (an educational fun park). It is the homeland of Sud-Ouest cuisine and a vibrant rugby culture.

Most of the city's constructions are made with similar materials, which led to the nickname of Ville Rose… Its red bricks glowing in the sunlight give the town a unique charm.

Events in Toulouse

© Manuel Huynh

Cité de l'Espace (Space City) in Toulouse, visit

From Sunday, February 5 2017 to Monday, December 31 2018
Cité de l'Espace - Space City theme park

Les Abattoirs: Modern and Contemporary Art Space, Toulouse, visit

All year long
Les Abattoirs - Centre for modern and contemporary art in Toulouse

Musée Georges-Labit in Toulouse, visit

All year long
Georges-Labit Museum

Paul-Dupuy Museum in Toulouse, visit

All year long
Paul Dupuy Museum

Saint-Raymond Museum in Toulouse, visit

All year long
Saint-Raymond Museum - Toulouse Antiquities Museum

Chapelle des Carmélites in Toulouse, tour

All year long
Chapel of the Carmelite convent

Visiting the Jacobin convent

All year long
Jacobin Convent Complex

The Capitole in Toulouse, visit

All year long
National Theatre of the Capitol

Jardin Royal in Toulouse, tour

All year long
Royal Garden

Musée des Augustins - Toulouse Museum of Fine Arts, visit

All year long
Musée des Augustins - Museum of Fine Arts in Toulouse

Saint-Etienne de Toulouse Cathedral, visit

All year long
Saint-Etienne Cathedral

Eglise Saint-Pierre-des-Cuisines in Toulouse, tour

All year long
Saint-Pierre des Cuisines Church

Eglise Notre-Dame du Taur in Toulouse, tour

All year long
The Notre-Dame du Taur

Basilique Notre-Dame de la Daurade in Toulouse, tour

All year long
Notre-Dame de la Daurade basilica

Tour of the Galerie du Château d'Eau in Toulouse

All year long
Le Château d'Eau gallery

Chateaus and dovecotes of the left bank, Toulouse, walk

All year long
Place de la Croix-de-Pierre

Cinémathèque de Toulouse, visit

All year long
Film institute of Toulouse

The Trans-Pyrenees train, tourist train

All year long
Toulouse Matabiau train station

© Ville de Toulouse

Ile du Ramier, Toulouse, walk

All year long
Ile du Ramier

Gela Megrelidze

Repin - Tchaikovsky: a top notch encounter, classical concert

Monday, March 5 2018
Halle aux grains Showroom

Emilie1980

Haunted house in Toulouse

All year long
Ancien hôtel particulier de Toulouse

Japanese Garden of Toulouse, tour

All year long
Compans-Caffarelli Japanese garden

Marionnettissimo, puppet festival

From Tuesday, November 21 2017 to Sunday, November 26 2017
Henri Desbals cultural centre

Carmina Burana, Russian National Opera Ballet & Orchestra

Saturday, December 16 2017
Zéntih of Toulouse

ViaFrance/Ralph Starkweather

International Short Film Festival

From Wednesday, November 22 2017 to Sunday, November 26 2017
Film institute of Toulouse

Suspended animation, exhibition

From Saturday, June 24 2017 to Sunday, November 26 2017
Les Abattoirs - Centre for modern and contemporary art in Toulouse

Terre d'Ailleurs Festival

From Thursday, November 23 2017 to Monday, November 27 2017
Natural History Museum of Toulouse

Telethon, entertainment

From Friday, December 8 2017 to Saturday, December 9 2017
Capitol Square - Place du Capitole

Cre'Art 31, winter craft market

From Saturday, December 9 2017 to Sunday, December 10 2017
Place des Carmes

Mozart: concert by the Toulouse Chamber Orchestra

From Thursday, December 14 2017 to Friday, December 15 2017
Auditorium Saint-Pierre-des-Cuisines

Andrew Clist

Craft and Community Christmas market

From Saturday, December 9 2017 to Sunday, December 24 2017
Allées Jules-Guesde à Toulouse

The Bemberg Foundation, visit

All year long
Bemberg Foundation

© Jean-luc-Petit

The Espace EDF Bazacle, Toulouse, visit

All year long
EDF Bazacle Centre

Prairie des Filtres de Toulouse, walk

All year long
Park Prairie des filtres

Mozart, concert by the Toulouse Chamber Orchestra

Friday, January 12 2018
Espace Saint Cyprien

A Rock is a River, artistic installation by Maya Rochat

From Friday, September 29 2017 to Saturday, January 13 2018
Les Abattoirs - Centre for modern and contemporary art in Toulouse

dzalcman

CDC International Festival

From Tuesday, January 23 2018 to Sunday, February 4 2018
Choreographic development center

YinYang

LGBT film festival: from images to words

From Tuesday, February 6 2018 to Monday, February 12 2018
Film institute of Toulouse

thehague

Toulouse Carnival 2018

From Monday, April 2 2018 to Monday, April 9 2018
Toulouse city centre

Toulouse International Fair, Hit the Trail

From Saturday, April 7 2018 to Monday, April 16 2018
Toulouse Expo - Toulouse Exhibition Centre

Timeless, unsurpassable: Beethoven, concert

Thursday, February 15 2018
Halle aux grains Showroom

More events in Toulouse