Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide
Airbus SAS Basilica of St. Sernin Cité de l'Espace - Space City theme park Bemberg Foundation Garonne La Maison de la Violette Les Abattoirs - Centre for modern and contemporary art in Toulouse Musée des Augustins - Museum of Fine Arts in Toulouse Georges-Labit Museum Saint-Raymond Museum - Toulouse Antiquities Museum Capitol Square - Place du Capitole Pont Neuf à Toulouse

Toulouse

Events (51) / Recommended Venues (173)

Toulouse is the capital of the Midi-Pyrénées region and prefecture of the Haute-Garonne department. The "Pink City" is situated on the river Garonne and the famous Canal du Midi.

Steeped in Occitan culture, Toulouse is also associated with a thriving aeronautical industry and the Cité de l'Espace (an educational fun park). It is the homeland of Sud-Ouest cuisine and a vibrant rugby culture.

Most of the city's constructions are made with similar materials, which led to the nickname of Ville Rose… Its red bricks glowing in the sunlight give the town a unique charm.

Events in Toulouse

© Manuel Huynh

Cité de l'Espace (Space City) in Toulouse, visit

From Sunday, February 5 2017 to Monday, December 31 2018
Cité de l'Espace - Space City theme park

Gela Megrelidze

Repin - Tchaikovsky: a top notch encounter, classical concert

Monday, March 5 2018
Halle aux grains Showroom

© Ville de Toulouse

Ile du Ramier, Toulouse, walk

All year long
Ile du Ramier

Emilie1980

Haunted house in Toulouse

All year long
Ancien hôtel particulier de Toulouse

Les Abattoirs: Modern and Contemporary Art Space, Toulouse, visit

All year long
Les Abattoirs - Centre for modern and contemporary art in Toulouse

The Trans-Pyrenees train, tourist train

All year long
Toulouse Matabiau train station

Musée Georges-Labit in Toulouse, visit

All year long
Georges-Labit Museum

Paul-Dupuy Museum in Toulouse, visit

All year long
Paul Dupuy Museum

Saint-Raymond Museum in Toulouse, visit

All year long
Saint-Raymond Museum - Toulouse Antiquities Museum

Chapelle des Carmélites in Toulouse, tour

All year long
Chapel of the Carmelite convent

Visiting the Jacobin convent

All year long
Jacobin Convent Complex

The Capitole in Toulouse, visit

All year long
National Theatre of the Capitol

Jardin Royal in Toulouse, tour

All year long
Royal Garden

Japanese Garden of Toulouse, tour

All year long
Compans-Caffarelli Japanese garden

Musée des Augustins - Toulouse Museum of Fine Arts, visit

All year long
Musée des Augustins - Museum of Fine Arts in Toulouse

Saint-Etienne de Toulouse Cathedral, visit

All year long
Saint-Etienne Cathedral

Eglise Saint-Pierre-des-Cuisines in Toulouse, tour

All year long
Saint-Pierre des Cuisines Church

Eglise Notre-Dame du Taur in Toulouse, tour

All year long
The Notre-Dame du Taur

Basilique Notre-Dame de la Daurade in Toulouse, tour

All year long
Notre-Dame de la Daurade basilica

Tour of the Galerie du Château d'Eau in Toulouse

All year long
Le Château d'Eau gallery

Chateaus and dovecotes of the left bank, Toulouse, walk

All year long
Place de la Croix-de-Pierre

Cinémathèque de Toulouse, visit

All year long
Film institute of Toulouse

MAP 18

From Friday, May 4 2018 to Sunday, May 27 2018
Paul Dupuy Museum

ManifestO Festival

From Friday, September 14 2018 to Saturday, September 29 2018
Garage ManifestO

© Pedro Kirilos|Riotur

Toulouse Marathon, race

Monday, October 22 2018
Pierre de Coubertin brigde

Swan Lake, St Petersburg Ballet Theatre

Friday, March 2 2018
Barrière Casino-Theatre

aprilphoto

Salon des Vins et Terroirs (Wine Fair)

From Friday, March 16 2018 to Sunday, March 18 2018
Toulouse Expo - Toulouse Exhibition Centre

Age Tendre, la tournée des idoles, concert

Thursday, March 22 2018
Zénith of Toulouse

C. Gavelle/PSG

Toulouse FC - AS Monaco, League 1 Conforama, football

Saturday, February 24 2018
Toulouse Stadium

Greek rituals, a sensitive experience - exhibition

From Tuesday, January 2 2018 to Sunday, March 25 2018
Saint-Raymond Museum - Toulouse Antiquities Museum

thehague

Toulouse Carnival 2018

From Sunday, April 1 2018 to Saturday, April 7 2018
Toulouse city centre

Toulouse International Fair, Hit the Trail

From Saturday, April 7 2018 to Monday, April 16 2018
Toulouse Expo - Toulouse Exhibition Centre

Cinéminots Festival

From Friday, April 13 2018 to Wednesday, April 18 2018
Cinéma ABC

Printemps du Rire

From Friday, March 23 2018 to Sunday, April 22 2018
Nougaro hall

Games Festival in Toulouse

From Friday, April 27 2018 to Sunday, April 29 2018
Toulouse Expo - Toulouse Exhibition Centre

Made in Asia, festival

From Tuesday, March 6 2018 to Monday, April 30 2018
Espace Asia

Shodo, exhibition

From Tuesday, November 7 2017 to Monday, April 30 2018
Georges-Labit Museum

Festi'colours

From Friday, May 25 2018 to Sunday, May 27 2018
Toulouse Expo - Toulouse Exhibition Centre

mmac72

Roaming - Photography, exhibition

From Tuesday, May 1 2018 to Thursday, May 31 2018
Direction des Arts Vivants et Visuels (DAVV)

Rio Loco Festival

From Thursday, June 14 2018 to Sunday, June 17 2018
Park Prairie des filtres

Ravensare Festival

From Friday, June 29 2018 to Sunday, July 1 2018
Raymond VI Garden

Canal du Midi Rally : Toulouse - Béziers

From Monday, August 13 2018 to Saturday, August 18 2018
Toulouse city centre

Toulouse in the Renaissance, exhibition

From Saturday, March 17 2018 to Monday, September 24 2018
Musée des Augustins - Museum of Fine Arts in Toulouse

Toulouse à Table

From Thursday, September 20 2018 to Sunday, September 30 2018
Toulouse city centre

Toulouse les Orgues (Organ Music Festival)

From Thursday, October 4 2018 to Sunday, October 14 2018
Basilica of St. Sernin

Isabelle Souriment / Maëlle Bonnet

International Short Film Festival

From Wednesday, November 21 2018 to Sunday, November 25 2018
Film institute of Toulouse

The Bemberg Foundation, visit

All year long
Bemberg Foundation

© Jean-luc-Petit

The Espace EDF Bazacle, Toulouse, visit

All year long
EDF Bazacle Centre

Prairie des Filtres de Toulouse, walk

All year long
Park Prairie des filtres

More events in Toulouse