Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide
Arc de Triomphe de Montpellier Atelier Myriam A Cubik, la galerie boutique Eglise Sainte-Bernadette La Maison Blanche L'Antirouille Music Bar Les Gourmands Fabre Museum Place de la Comédie

Montpellier

Events (10) / Recommended Venues (93)

Montpellier is a dynamic and friendly town located in the Hérault just a few kilometres from the sea. It is also a town with a dynamic, warm culture and an exceptional quality of life.
Montpellier is proud of its rich and diverse architectural heritage and lively cultural scene.

There are two sides to Montpellier: first, the old town full of narrow, cobble-stone streets, tiny squares and secret nooks and crannies; and in the south of the town is the modern, 21st-century Montpellier with its ultra-modern complexes and infrastructure (an Olympic swimming pool, Corum, the Antigone district), making the town ...Read more

Events in Montpellier

Picasso: Donner à Voir, exhibition

From Saturday, June 16 2018 to Sunday, September 23 2018
Fabre Museum

International Guitar Festival

From Saturday, September 22 2018 to Saturday, October 13 2018
Opera Comedie

The Lunaret Zoo, Montpellier, visit

From Monday, January 1 2018 to Sunday, March 31 2019
Zoo Park in Montpellier - Parc zoologique de Montpellier

What a trip!, festival

From Friday, September 28 2018 to Sunday, September 30 2018
Centre Rabelais

Leonid Andronov

Montpellier Cathedral, Montpellier, visit

All year long
Cathédrale Saint-Pierre de Montpellier

Porte and Place Royales du Peyrou, Montpellier, outing

All year long
Porte et place royales du Peyrou - Jardin du Peyrou

Arabesques Festival

From Wednesday, September 12 2018 to Sunday, September 23 2018
O Property

Les Hivernales in Montpellier

From Thursday, November 29 2018 to Thursday, December 27 2018
Esplanade Charles-de-Gaulle

More events in Montpellier