Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide
Basilica of Notre Dame de la Treille Vaban Citadel in Lille Euralille - Quartier des affaires Lille Town Hall and Belfry Le 28 Maison Folie de Wazemmes cultural centre Palais Rihour - Conclave hall Vieille Bourse - Old Stock Exchange in Lille

Lille

Events (21) / Recommended Venues (159)

Events in Lille

The Vauban Citadel of Lille

All year long
Vaban Citadel in Lille

Lille Zoo, visit

From Monday, October 30 2017 to Wednesday, November 27 2019
Zoological Park in Lille

Old Stock Exchange Lille, visit

All year long
Vieille Bourse - Old Stock Exchange in Lille

TommL

WAAO - Centre of Architecture and Urbanism, visit

All year long
Le WAAO - Centre d'architecture et d'urbanisme

©  J M Dautel

Palais des Beaux-Arts, Lille, visit

All year long
Palace of Fine Arts in Lille

Lille 3000: Eldorado

From Saturday, April 27 2019 to Sunday, December 1 2019
Palace of Fine Arts in Lille

Alphotographic

Lille Cathedral, visit

All year long
Basilica of Notre Dame de la Treille

© Laurent Ghesquiere

Braderie de Lille, flea market

From Saturday, August 31 2019 to Sunday, September 1 2019
Lille city centre

Comité Départemental du Tourisme de Seine-et-Marne

The Jardin Écologique du Vieux-Lille, visit

All year long
Jardin écologique du vieux Lille

Rihour Palace, visit

All year long
Palais Rihour

Lille Plage

From Sunday, July 7 2019 to Monday, August 19 2019
Boulevard de Strasbourg

momcilog

La voix de Johnny, with Jean-Baptiste Guégan, concert

Sunday, October 6 2019
Zénith in Lille

Jamel Debbouze, Maintenant ou Jamel, stand up

Friday, October 18 2019
Zénith in Lille

Espace Le Carré, visit

All year long
Espace Le Carré

viaFrance

Clef de Soleil, festival

From Sunday, June 30 2019 to Thursday, August 22 2019
Le Grand Sud

More events in Lille